2015 Pagoda Hillclimb

Talk about Hill Climb events here and watch this site for any last minute changes to the schedule.

Moderators: Rich Rock, Mazdahead, Matt Rowe

Nelson
Hall of Fame Member

2015 Pagoda Hillclimb

Post by Nelson »

Online registration will open on 4/27 at:

http://www.myautoevents.com/pls/mae/frm ... t_id=15483

Event Questions: Rich Rock rikrock@live.com
Registration Questions: Nancy Lewis n.lewis6@comcast.net
Rich Sweigart
Novice
PHA Permanent Number: 5
Current Racecar: Womer EV-1 Fvee
Reynard 84FF
Porsche 924
Hyper 600 micro sprint
Delcraft micro stock

Re: 2015 Pagoda Hillclimb

Post by Rich Sweigart »

I have noticed something in the supps (also in the Jefferson supps) that the Novice meeting is 7 pm Friday night. Since I am considered a novice again by the rules, I find that a bit of a hardship since I work in construction and most times I am lucky to make back to my house by 6pm or later; I doubt that I can make any Friday night meeting and no, taking days off is not an option. ????
Rich Sweigart
mrevilracing
Novice
PHA Permanent Number: 341
Current Racecar: 2019 Mustang GT

Post by mrevilracing »

Rich

It has been in previous supps that novices must present themselves and thier cars on Friday. I've moved the novice meeting to Friday night in order to decrease the time needed for novice instruction and/or information on Saturday morning. I feel this will allow time to answer questions, maybe watch an in-car vid or 2 and give commentary if needed.
I'd like to reserve Saturday morning for a quick ride up the hill(as we've done in the past) and a touring run.
RIP Joe, my friend.

Must go faster!!!!
Rich Sweigart
Novice
PHA Permanent Number: 5
Current Racecar: Womer EV-1 Fvee
Reynard 84FF
Porsche 924
Hyper 600 micro sprint
Delcraft micro stock

Post by Rich Sweigart »

Steve,